1

One highway - a thousand routes

Время
в Ташкенте

Our contacts

Regina Salakhutdinova

Assistant of Director General

Телефон: +998 (78) 120-3845, 120-3865, (71) 278-3040

E-mail: reception@cargo.uz

Skype: reception.turksib

Sardor Tolyaganov

Multimodal Freight Operator

Телефон: +998 (71) 120-3845, 120-3865, 278-3040; +998 (90) 920-8009

E-mail: asia@cargo.uz

Skype: logisticuz4

Marat Aliev

International Truck Freight Operator

Телефон: +998 (71) 120-38-45, 120-38-65, 278-30-40; +998 (90) 920-70-08

E-mail: avto@cargo.uz

Skype: logisticuz10

Artur Akhmedjanov

Air transportation manager

Телефон: +998 (71) 120-38-45, 120-38-65, 278-30-40; +998 (90) 920-40-08

E-mail: artur@cargo.uz

Skype: logisticuz12

Andrey Shakirov

Local Cargo Operations Specialist

Телефон: +998 (71) 120-38-45, 120-38-65, 278-30-40, +998 90 949-41-02

E-mail: oversize@cargo.uz

Skype: logisticuz7

Dilshod Mamadaliev

International Truck Freight Operator

Телефон: +998 (71) 120-38-45, 120-38-65, 278-30-40, +998 90 320-07-40

E-mail: negabarit@cargo.uz

Skype:

Anna Antoshenko

Sales Manager

Телефон: +998 (71) 120-38-45, 120-38-65, 278-30-40, +998 (90) 908-47-85

E-mail: sales@cargo.uz

Skype:

Leonid Kolpakov

Engineer, Freight Specialist

Телефон: +998 (71) 120-3845, 120-3865, 278-3040

E-mail: kolpakov@turksib.uz

Skype:

Maria Chindina

Accountant General

Телефон: +998 (78) 120-3845, 120-3865, (71) 278-3040

E-mail: accountant@cargo.uz

Skype:

Zafar Latipov

Director for Motor Transport Management

Телефон: +998 (78) 120-38-45, 120-38-65, (71) 278-30-40

E-mail: avto@cargo.uz

Skype:

Elena Volodina

Deputy director general

Телефон: +998 (78) 120-38-45, 120-38-65, (71) 278-30-40, +998 (90) 920-75-09

E-mail: e.volodina@cargo.uz

Skype:

Jean Aydarov

Director General

Телефон: +998 (71) 120-3845, 120-3865, 278-3040. Mob.: +998 90 808-19-75

E-mail: jean@cargo.uz

Skype: logisticuz1