1

One highway - a thousand routes

Время
в Ташкенте

Our contacts

Artur Akhmedjanov

Air transportation manager

Телефон:

E-mail: artur@cargo.uz

Skype: logisticuz12

Sabina Rasulmukhammedova

Multimodal transport operator. Geography of transportation: countries of Southeast Asia

Телефон:

E-mail: asia2@cargo.uz

Skype:

Marina Lee

International Shipping Manager. Geography of transportation: European countries

Телефон:

E-mail: europe2@cargo.uz

Skype:

Marat Aliev

International Truck Freight Operator

Телефон:

E-mail: avto@cargo.uz

Skype: logisticuz10

Dilshod Mamadaliev

International Truck Freight Operator

Телефон:

E-mail: negabarit@cargo.uz

Skype:

Evgeniy Kondarshin

Rail Freight Manager Transportation Geography: CIS and Europe

Телефон:

E-mail: rail@cargo.uz

Skype:

Sabina Izmailova

Sales Manager

Телефон:

E-mail: sales@cargo.uz

Skype:

Maria Chindina

Accountant General

Телефон:

E-mail: accountant@cargo.uz

Skype:

Regina Salakhutdinova

Assistant of Director General

Телефон: +998 (78) 120-38-45, 120-38-65, (71) 278-30-40

E-mail: reception@cargo.uz

Skype: reception.turksib

Elena Volodina

Deputy director general

Телефон: +998 (78) 120-38-45, 120-38-65, (71) 278-30-40, +998 (90) 920-75-09

E-mail: e.volodina@cargo.uz

Skype:

Jean Aydarov

Director General

Телефон: +998 90 808-19-75

E-mail: jean@cargo.uz

Skype: logisticuz1